关于我们

Symmetric Homes 成立于2008年, 专注于建造高品质住宅, 商业项目, 以及为满足当地和海外客户个性化需求设计的项目. 在Symmetic Homes, 我们最为重视的是致力于为国内以及海外客户创造优质服务标杆. 为自住和投资客户建造他们全新梦想房产是我们的服务承诺所在

携手Symmetric Homes启程您梦想房产之旅吧

我们的团队

Symmetric 团队力求所有的项目都能准时按照既定的时间点完成. 通过团队协作,配合与良好沟通来确保项目的最终产出都能达到预期. 项目管理, 风险关系以及高质量团队每一成员的任务精确定位都让Symmetic Homes能够将所有的职责,任务以及效率执行到位. Symmetric Homes团队由超过25位精英专业人士组成, 下列人员则是Symmetric Homes 的管理团队以及核心人员

richie
总监

Chris

作为一位理想的建筑管理人才, Chris凭借行业内超过15年的经验管理着Symmetric Homes的团队. 随着多年的建筑行业管理经验的积累, Chris深知清晰准确的沟通对于工作的重要性, 他以积极的工作态度确保着所有工程都能按时按质完成, 所有的团队成员都能因材就职. 满足不同客户的不同需求, 不同项目的不同标准也是Chris的工作准则之一

richie
客户经理

Katya

Katya 于建筑专业超过8年的客户管理经验使其能够向所有客户提供高满意度的服务

 

richie
高级项目经理

Sam

具备25年 的行业经验, Sam现担任Symmertric Homes  高级项目经理, 出于本职工作的自豪感和责任感, Sam 认为每个项目的成功关键就在于对质量和时间的足够把控

richie
项目经理

Rob

Rob拥有10年的现场行业经验,对每一笔交易都有很好的理解。按时,以最高质量完成项目是Robs的主要目标。

richie
设计师

Lachlan

Lachlan对设计,创新和创新的热忱使他成为Symmetric Homes团队的宝贵资产。

richie
项目经理

Nik

作为一名行业经验丰富以及具有极佳沟通能力的项目经理, Nik是Symmetric Homes中不可或缺的成员之一, Nik曾攻读并获得建筑管理学士学位, 现为Symmetric Homes凭借其良好的专业技能确保所有工程能够按时按质完成

richie
客户关系

Alexa

Alex在客户服务和理解客户需求方面拥有丰富的经验。一直在寻找解决方案和协助客户是Alexa最大的优势。

richie
合同管理员

Brett

Brett在建筑行业拥有13年的经验。作为Bowens的销售经理和业务发展经理,他在建筑行业的知识为对称​​家庭带来了巨大价值。

About Us

Symmetric Homes has been established since 2008, specializing in building quality homes, commercial projects and tailoring custom built homes for investors both locally and internationally. At Symmetric Homes, our determination to create new benchmarks in customer service excellence both locally and overseas is what our main company values. With our strong commitment to servicing investors and clients to build their new dream property.

Start building your dream home with Symmetric Homes.

Meet The Team

The Symmetric Homes team strive to ensure all projects are completed on time and as per schedule. Working collaboratively and cooperatively, communication is key to ensure all deliverables are met for all projects. Project management, risk management and defined roles for each highly qualified team member allows Symmetric Homes to carry out different duties and responsibilities efficiently. We’re a team of over 25 professionals, below is the Symmetric Homes management team and key personnel;

richie
DIRECTOR

Chris

Leading the Symmetric Homes team with over 15 year’s experience, Chris is the ideal construction manager. With an extensive construction management background, Chris understands the importance of communicating clearly and effectively. His positive attitude ensures that the project is delivered on a timely manner, leading the project and delegating the right people. Tailoring each client’s requirements for any project and providing that personalized service is a testament to Chris’s approach to work. 

richie
ACCOUNTS MANAGER

Katya

Katya brings a wealth of experience with a strong knowledge of accounts. With over 8 years being in the construction industry, Katya delivers positive customer service skills with every client she meets. 

richie
SENIOR PROJECT MANAGER

Sam

Taking pride in his work as well as being very approachable, Sam’s 25 years’ of experience has established himself as Symmetric Home’s senior project managers. For Sam, it’s all about quality control and delivering successful completed projects as per set timeframes. 

richie
PROJECT MANAGER

Rob

Rob has 10 years onsite industry experience and has a great understanding of each individual trades. Finishing projects on time and at the highest quality is Robs main goal.

richie
PROJECT MANAGER

Nik

With experience in construction and an excellent communicator, Nik has been an integral part of the Symmetric Homes team. As an accomplished project manager with a bachelor’s degree in construction management – Nik ensures that projects are completed within set timeframes. 

richie
DESIGNER

Lachlan

Lachlan passion for design, innovation and always pushing the boundaries makes him a valuable asset to the Symmetric Homes team.

richie
CONTRACT ADMINISTRATOR

Brett

Brett has 13 years experience in the building and construction industry. Working as sales manager and business development manager for Bowens his knowledge in the building industry brings great value to symmetric homes.

richie
CUSTOMER RELATIONS

Alexa

Alex has great experience with customer service and understanding clients needs. Always looking for solutions and assisting clients is Alexa's greatest strength.